مرحبا بكم في مواقعنا!

خط إنتاج ورقة حماية البيئة PET / PLA / CPET

وصف قصير:

يتميز خط إنتاج صفائح PET / PLA من نوع العادم الخالي من المجفف المزدوج بمزايا انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ، والعملية البسيطة ، والتشغيل المريح وصيانة المعدات ، كما أن هيكل تركيبة اللولب الفريد يقلل بشكل فعال من تقليل اللزوجة لراتنج PET / PLA ، تعمل الأسطوانة الرقيقة المتماثلة على تحسين كفاءة التبريد وتحسين الإنتاجية وجودة الألواح. يمكن لجهاز التغذية متعدد المكونات التحكم بشكل معقول في نسبة المواد الجديدة ، والمواد المرتجعة ، واللون الرئيسي ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكن استخدام الورقة في مجالات الطباعة والتعبئة والتغليف.


تفاصيل المنتج

المعلمة التقنية الرئيسية

نموذج نموذج الطارد سمك المنتجات (مم) قوة المحرك الرئيسي (kw) قدرة البثق القصوى (كجم / ساعة)
متعدد الطبقات JWE75 / 40 + JWE52 / 40-1000 0.15-1.5 132/55 500-600
طبقة واحدة JWE75 / 40-1000 0.15-1.5 160 450-550
كفاءة عالية JWE95 / 44 + JWE65 / 44-1500 0.15-1.5 250/75 1000-1200
ملاحظة: المعلومات المذكورة أعلاه هي للإشارة فقط ، يمكن تصميم خط الإنتاج حسب متطلبات العميل.

منذ ظهور صفائح PET ، نظرًا لخصائصها الممتازة لتشكيل الألياف ، فقد تم استخدامها على نطاق واسع في صناعة الألياف الاصطناعية. في صناعة البلاستيك ، كان يقتصر في البداية على تصنيع الأفلام ثنائية المحور ، ثم استخدم على نطاق واسع في الحاويات المجوفة. اليوم ، يتم تشكيل صفيحة PET التي يتم إنتاجها بطريقة البثق حرارياً ومعالجتها في منتجات تغليف متنوعة. لها خصائص حاجز غاز جيدة ، ولا تحتوي على مواد مضافة أخرى ، وهي نقية وصحية ، ومتانة جيدة وقابلية للتمدد ، وقابلية ممتازة لإعادة التدوير. وغيرها من الخصائص ، تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مختلف صناعات التعبئة والتغليف والطباعة الإعلانية مثل الأجهزة الكهربائية ، ولعب الأطفال ، والطعام ، إلخ.

يتمتع Jwell بخبرة تزيد عن 30 عامًا في صناعة بثق البلاستيك. إن الفهم العميق لتقنية بثق البلاستيك وقدرات معالجة المعادن الممتازة يجعلها فريدة من نوعها من حيث الجودة. تراكم طويل الأجل لتجربة تصحيح أخطاء الإنتاج ، وفهم تكنولوجيا البثق الجديدة ، والتنفيذ الشامل لنظام إدارة الجودة ISO 9001: 2015 و CE في كل جانب من جوانب إدارة الإنتاج. نحن نراقب وندير جودة المنتجات وخدمة ما بعد البيع بطريقة شاملة لتلبية المتطلبات الصارمة للعملاء ، مما يجعلنا شريكك الموثوق به.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Welcome to our websites!

PET/PLA/CPET Environmental Protection Sheet production line

Short Description:

The twin-screw dryer-free exhaust type PET/PLA sheet production line has the advantages of low energy consumption, simple process, convenient operation and maintenance of equipment, and its unique screw combination structure effectively reduces the viscosity reduction of PET/PLA resin, the symmetrical thin-wall roller improves the cooling efficiency and improves the productivity and sheet quality. The multi-component feeding device can reasonably control the proportion of new material, return material, color masterbatch, etc. , the sheet can be used in the fields of blister printing and packaging.


Product Detail

Main technical parameter

Model Extruder model Products thickness(mm) Main motor power(kw) Max extrusion Capacity(kg/h)
Multi layer JWE75/40+JWE52/40-1000 0.15-1.5 132/55 500-600
Single layer JWE75/40-1000 0.15-1.5 160 450-550
Highly-efficient JWE95/44+JWE65/44-1500 0.15-1.5 250/75 1000-1200
Note: Informations listed above are for reference only, the production line can be designed by customer’s requirements.

Since the advent of PET sheet, due to its excellent fiber-forming properties, it has been widely used in the synthetic fiber industry. In the plastics industry, it was initially limited to the manufacture of biaxially oriented films, and then widely used in hollow containers. Today, the PET sheet produced by the extrusion method is thermoformed and processed into various packaging products. It has good gas barrier properties, does not contain other additives, is pure and hygienic, has good toughness and extensibility, and has excellent recyclability. And other characteristics, widely used in various packaging and advertising printing industries such as electrical appliances, toys, food, etc.

Jwell has more than 30 years of experience in the plastic extrusion industry. A deep understanding of plastic extrusion technology and excellent metal processing capabilities make it unique in quality. Long-term accumulation of production debugging experience, grasp of new extrusion technology, and comprehensive implementation of ISO 9001:2015 and CE certified quality management system in every aspect of production management. We monitor and manage the quality of products and after-sales service in an all-round way to meet the strict requirements of customers, making us your trusted partner.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us