مرحبا بكم في مواقعنا!

خط بثق القماش غير المنسوج PP Meltblown

وصف قصير:

يتكون القماش غير المنسوج PP Meltblown بشكل أساسي من مادة البولي بروبيلين ، ويمكن أن يصل قطر الألياف إلى 1 ~ 5 ميكرون. هناك العديد من الفراغات ، والبنية الرقيقة ، والقدرة الجيدة على مقاومة التجاعيد. هذه الألياف متناهية الصغر ذات الهيكل الشعري الفريد تزيد من عدد ومساحة سطح الألياف لكل وحدة مساحة ، بحيث تتمتع قطعة القماش المنفوخة بقدرة ترشيح جيدة وتدريع وعزل حراري وامتصاص الزيت. يمكن استخدامها في مجالات الهواء ، ومواد التصفية السائلة ، ومواد الأقنعة ، ومواد العزل الحراري ، ومواد امتصاص الزيت ، إلخ.


تفاصيل المنتج

المعلمة التقنية الرئيسية

نموذج  قطر المسمار  مادة  عرض المنتجات السعة (ماكس)  قوة المحرك الرئيسية
JW65 65 PP / جيش التحرير الشعبى الصينى 800 مم 500-600 كجم / د 22 كيلو واط
JW90 90 PP / جيش التحرير الشعبى الصينى 1600 ملم 1200-1500 كجم / د 45 كيلو واط
JW105 105 PP / جيش التحرير الشعبى الصينى 2400 مم 2000-2500 كجم / د 55 كيلو واط
JW135 135 PP / جيش التحرير الشعبى الصينى 3200 مم 3000-3500 كجم / د  75 كيلو واط

يمكن أن يصل قطر الألياف للقماش الذي تنتجه المعدات إلى ميكرومتر. هذه الألياف فائقة الدقة ذات الهيكل الشعري الفريد تزيد من عدد ومساحة السطح للألياف لكل وحدة مساحة ، بحيث تتمتع قطعة القماش المنفوخة بالترشيح والوقاية والعزل الحراري وامتصاص الزيت. يمكن استخدامه في مجالات الهواء ، ومواد التصفية السائلة ، ومواد العزل ، والمواد الماصة ، ومواد القناع ، ومواد العزل الحراري ، وأقمشة المسح.

يجب أن يكون للمنتجات التي تنتجها الخطوط الأوتوماتيكية ناتج كبير بدرجة كافية ؛ يجب أن يكون تصميم المنتج والتكنولوجيا متقدمًا ومستقرًا وموثوقًا به ، وأن يظل في الأساس دون تغيير لفترة طويلة. يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام الخطوط الأوتوماتيكية في الإنتاج الضخم والكمي إلى زيادة إنتاجية العمالة ، وتحقيق الاستقرار وتحسين جودة المنتج ، وتحسين ظروف العمل ، وتقليل مساحة الإنتاج ، وتقليل تكاليف الإنتاج ، وتقصير دورات الإنتاج ، وضمان توازن الإنتاج ، وتحقيق فوائد اقتصادية كبيرة.

يتمتع Jwell بخبرة تزيد عن 30 عامًا في صناعة بثق البلاستيك. إن الفهم العميق لتقنية بثق البلاستيك وقدرات معالجة المعادن الممتازة يجعلها فريدة من نوعها من حيث الجودة. تراكم طويل الأجل لتجربة تصحيح أخطاء الإنتاج ، وفهم تكنولوجيا البثق الجديدة ، والتنفيذ الشامل لنظام إدارة الجودة ISO 9001: 2015 و CE في كل جانب من جوانب إدارة الإنتاج. نحن نراقب وندير جودة المنتجات وخدمة ما بعد البيع بطريقة شاملة لتلبية المتطلبات الصارمة للعملاء ، مما يجعلنا شريكك الموثوق به.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Welcome to our websites!

PP Meltblown Non-woven Fabric Extrusion Line

Short Description:

PP Meltblown Non-woven Fabric is mainly made of polypropylene, and the fiber diameter can reach 1 ~ 5 microns. There are many voids, fluffy structure, and good anti-wrinkle ability. These ultrafine fibers with unique capillary structure increase the number and surface area of fibers per unit area, so that the meltblown cloth has good filterability, shielding, heat insulation and oil absorption . Can be used in the fields of air, liquid filter materials, mask materials, thermal insulation materials, oil-absorbing materials etc.


Product Detail

Main technical parameter

Model  Screw Diameter  Material  Products width Capacity (Max.)  Main motor power
JW65 65 PP/PLA 800mm 500-600kg/d 22KW
JW90 90 PP/PLA 1600mm 1200-1500kg/d 45KW
JW105 105 PP/PLA 2400mm 2000-2500kg/d 55KW
JW135 135 PP/PLA 3200mm 3000-3500kg/d  75KW

The fiber diameter of the cloth produced by the equipment can reach micrometers. These ultra-fine fibers with unique capillary structure increase the number and surface area of the fiber per unit area, so that the melt blown cloth has good filtration, shielding, heat insulation and oil absorption. It can be used in the fields of air, liquid filter materials, isolation materials, absorbent materials, mask materials, thermal insulation materials and wipe cloths.

Products produced by automatic lines should have a sufficiently large output; product design and technology should be advanced, stable, and reliable, and remain basically unchanged for a long time. The use of automatic lines in mass and mass production can increase labor productivity, stabilize and improve product quality, improve labor conditions, reduce production area, reduce production costs, shorten production cycles, ensure production balance, and have significant economic benefits.

Jwell has more than 30 years of experience in the plastic extrusion industry. A deep understanding of plastic extrusion technology and excellent metal processing capabilities make it unique in quality. Long-term accumulation of production debugging experience, grasp of new extrusion technology, and comprehensive implementation of ISO 9001:2015 and CE certified quality management system in every aspect of production management. We monitor and manage the quality of products and after-sales service in an all-round way to meet the strict requirements of customers, making us your trusted partner.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us